Calendar

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

Open Studio/ 6 Sessions of Your Choice

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday & Saturday, Feb 16 – Jul 22, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

Open Studio Art Play Date

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, Apr 22, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, May 18, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, May 27, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, Jun 15, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, Jun 24, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Thursday, Jul 20, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!

with Kirsten Carpentier

Saturday, Jul 22, 2023, 10:00am – 6:00pm Register

Give yourself the gift of creative self-care with a monthly open studio date at VIA!